Tuesday, April 12, 2016

With the Band blog tour!!

With the Band Synopsis:
Texas Knight is daughter of the word’s biggest rock star, Mark Knight.
Kitt Daniels is lead singer in the hottest up-and-coming band, Filthy Sound.
Mark has mentored Filthy Sound from the beginning, seeing their potential, and now he’s supporting them on their first worldwide tour.
She’s off-limits.
He can’t help himself.

I really enjoyed this story from Natasha and i will be looking forward all the other books i am sure she will put out!

I love the chemistry between Texas and Kitt, its definitely off the charts and makes for a suspenseful ride as she is totally off limits to him, and he just falls for her daily. 

This was a quick read, and just what i needed!

4 stars. 

Natasha Preston Bio:
UK native Natasha Preston grew up in small villages and towns. She discovered her love of writing when she stumbled across an amateur writing site and uploaded her first story and hasn’t looked back since.
She enjoys writing contemporary romance, gritty Young Adult thrillers and, of course, the occasional serial killer.


Buy Links:


No comments:

Post a Comment